PhD Successes in Mathematics

Monday, Dec 11th 2006

PhDs have been awarded during 2006 to 8 Mathematics students: Peter Johnston-Wilder, Ivan Pullen, Jonathan James, Andrew Begg, Els De Geest , Paul Garcia, Anthony Forbes and Barbara Allen. We offer them many congratulations on the successul outcome of their Doctoral work.

Report an error on this page